Ofertas de trabajo y solicitudes Solicitudes de "au pairs"

I am from Madagascar, so it is my first time. Someone want to help for using this site ? to use this site !

My name is Olivier, from Madagascar nationality Malagasy. I am single 26 years old. I am searching familly to receive me for taking care their children. I have high experience concerning kid caring. After high school diploma, I have completed my studying in progressing exchange culture for 3 years , so I am sociable and very kind , loving to play with children and curious for learning other culture. I have also finished peschool training and an educator scout branches in prostant church Madagascar, teaching school Sunday , used to look after my sister's kids in the bush when it is time for school holiday. However, I am currently teaching kids from 5 to 12 years in Fan-Club. Apart from that I like music, soccer and singing in my favorite hobbies . And I have a permit licence driving car as well. So i am interested in this because I would like to exchange culture with other such as peace Corps volunteers when they come here in Madagascar teaching their Language and learn Malagasy culture .

Please noted that : i can help my familly with all their extra works that i will reach ?

And apart from that, i can ride a bike to take the children to school .

Whatssap number :+261345374989

0 Answers 212 views
Mandar Cancelar

Gracias por haber reportado esta respuesta

Verificaremos tu reporte y bloquearemos la respuesta si es necesario. 

Cerrar